top of page
  • Writer's pictureBrittany Davis

PS-It's Miller Time

Sydney + Paul Miller

A year ago this May, I helped coordinate my first full-service client's wedding day. I would be lying if I said I wasn't nervous, but these two and their families were great to work with and made me feel like part of the family.


Highlights:

  • Amazing Venue: with double staircases and in-house catering

  • Large Wedding: over 150 guests

  • Heartwarming First Look: the bride and her dad share a moment

  • Astounding Cake: four tiers with floral watercolors

  • Unique Bridal Footwear: specially designed converse all-stars

  • Literally Sweet Union Ceremony: cookies and milk poured by the moms

Check out the vendors at the end of the post!








Wedding Planning Experience

"Brittany is the most wonderful person I have ever met!! She helped me out tremendously with my wedding and made it less stressful! She gave me so many suggestions, tips, and tricks! She even sent me monthly reminders on what I needed to do and also checked up on me a lot! Which, is great!
I highly highly recommend using her for your wedding! She made my wedding day amazing! Everyone loved her! If there was anything I needed, she did it! I was confident enough in her abilities to let her manage behind the scenes!
Seriously, let her help you plan your wedding!"

-Sydney


Vendors


Videographer: @_kingmafilms_

Venue/Catering: @_belairevents

Wedding Cake/Desserts: @dreamstorealitycakes

Bridal Party Hair: @alexthehairfairey

Bridal Party Makeup: @kristenrae92

Officiant: Alex Studt-Matrimonial Magic


 

Interested in Full-Service Planning with Jackalope Weddings? CLICK HERE!







10 views0 comments

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page